Arsenic & Old “COVID” w/ Caroline Coram & Sebastien Powell

Posted by

🙏 Welcome to Conversations on Sol Luckman Uncensored, sponsored by https://snooze2awaken.com, Resources for Lucidity. For additional mission-critical FREE CONTENT for the awakening, check out http://www.crowrising.com, https://t.me/solluckman & https://solluckman.substack.com.

📝 Today, I’m thrilled to welcome a real dynamic duo, Sebastien Powell (https://sebastienpowell.substack.com) and Caroline Coram (https://carolinecoram.substack.com), who have co-authored a number of popular articles on Substack that simply eviscerate, with abundant and redundant detail, the prevailing scientific hogwash known as germ theory.

❤️ Please comment, like, subscribe & consider additionally supporting this channel.

👉 Heal & Transform Your Life
http://www.phoenixregenetics.org
👉 Potentiate Your DNA
https://amzn.to/3vaUWyl
👉 Donate bitcoin
14ptJHFnNTxRnm757CxAWFtXfggy8BpwHG
👉 Donate with PayPal
https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=XRGGCMU8TBE2G
👉 Purchase Sol Luckman’s newest award-winning book
https://amzn.to/3B72fLf

SHOW LINKS

💣 On Infectious Diseases & Contagion https://sebastienpowell.substack.com/p/on-infectious-diseases-and-contagion

💣 SMON: A Case Study https://sebastienpowell.substack.com/p/smon-a-case-study

💣 Probiotics, Antibiotics & Arsenic https://carolinecoram.substack.com/p/probiotics-antibiotics-and-arsenic

💣 Fat Busting the Obesity Pandemic via the Croissant Diet w/ Brad Marshall https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJi_ruiVTDg&t=1s&ab_channel=CrowRising

💣 Living Systems in Evolution https://snooze2awaken.com/2015/03/20/living-systems-in-evolution

💣 What Our Human Genome Tells Us https://snooze2awaken.com/2015/01/26/what-our-human-genome-tells-us

Art Prints

Alter Ego

Sol Luckman is a pioneering ink and acrylic painter whose work has been featured on mainstream book covers, the fast-paced trading game BAZAAR, and at least one tattoo on a female leg last sighted in Australia. Sol is also an acclaimed author of fiction, nonfiction, and humor.

His books include the international bestselling CONSCIOUS HEALING, which you can read free online, and its popular sequel, POTENTIATE YOUR DNA, available in English and Spanish.

Sol’s visionary novel SNOOZE: A STORY OF AWAKENING, the coming-of-age tale of one extraordinary boy’s awakening to the world-changing reality of his dreams, won the 2015 National Indie Excellence Award for New Age Fiction.

[url=http://www.crowrising.com/reviews]Read Reviews[/url]

Written with young adult and young-at-heart readers in mind, SNOOZE further proved its literary merit by being selected as a 2016 Readers’ Favorite International Book Award Finalist in the Young Adult-Coming of Age category and receiving an Honorable Mention in the 2014 Beach Book Festival Prize competition in the General Fiction category.

Building on this deep dive into lucid dreaming, parallel universes and Hindu mysticism, Sol’s new novel, CALI THE DESTROYER, Winner of the 2022 National Indie Excellent Award for Visionary Fiction and Finalist in both the New Age and Visionary Fiction categories of the 2021 International Book Awards, is a page-turner of a sci-fi tale set in an Orwellian future seeded in the dystopian present that radically rewrites Gnosticism as well as the origins of the earth and humanity.

Sol’s popular book of humor and satire, THE ANGEL’S DICTIONARY: A SPIRITED GLOSSARY FOR THE LITTLE DEVIL IN YOU, received the 2017 National Indie Excellence Award for Humor and was selected as a Finalist in the Humor category of both the 2018 International Book Awards and the 2018 Best Book Awards.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.