Jason Breshears Interviewed by Sol Luckman (Round 2): Exploring the Astonishing Mathematix & Calendrix of Archaix

Posted by

⚡️ If One Video Could Utterly Transform Your Vision of Yourself & Your World, THIS IS IT.

☄️ Check out Round 1, “Coding Loops inside the Simulacrum”:

💥 In Round 2 Conversations on Sol Luckman Uncensored welcomes back the man, the myth, the legend, Jason Breshears of https://archaix.com, who has in short order become a major source of inspiration for literally tens of thousands of fans around the Simulacrum.

💥 He’s also stirred up a proverbial SHITESTORM in the community of alternative content creators on YouTube and elsewhere, who are VERY threatened by the truths he reveals.

🎤 If you’re a researcher, author, influencer or content creator interested in talking simulation theory and related topics with Sol Luckman on this podcast, please reach out via https://www.crowrising.com/contact. This ISN’T a platform for channeling, ETs/UFOs or the recent “reincarnation trap” or history denialist psyops, so please keep that in mind. Sol’s open to coming on other podcasts as a guest to drill down into what’s up in the Simulacrum and how we can survive and thrive here.

🙏 Conversations on Sol Luckman Uncensored is sponsored by https://snooze2awaken.com, Resources for Lucidity. For additional mission-critical FREE CONTENT for the awakening, check out http://www.crowrising.com, https://t.me/solluckman, and https://solluckman.substack.com.

❤️ Please comment, like, subscribe, share & consider additionally supporting this channel.

👉 Heal & Transform Your Life http://www.phoenixregenetics.org

👉 Potentiate Your DNA https://amzn.to/3vaUWyl

👉 Donate bitcoin 14ptJHFnNTxRnm757CxAWFtXfggy8BpwHG

👉 Donate with PayPal https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=XRGGCMU8TBE2G

👉 Read Sol Luckman’s new ebook on manifestation

https://www.crowrising.com/images/stories/playinginthemagic.jpg

✍️ SHOW NOTES

Is the “Scientific Method” Broken? https://solluckman.substack.com/p/is-the-scientific-method-brokenor

Trigger Alert https://solluckman.substack.com/p/trigger-alert-theres-abundant-evidence

Playing in the Magic https://solluckman.substack.com/p/playing-in-the-magic-how-to-manifest

A Trio of Archaix Videos for You Math Geeks Out There https://solluckman.substack.com/p/a-trio-of-archaix-videos-for-you

What Is the Fine Structure Constant & How do Scientists Compute It? https://www.resonancescience.org/blog/what-is-the-fine-structure-constant-and-how-do-physicists-compute-it

A Holographic Concept of Reality https://solluckman.substack.com/p/a-holographic-concept-of-reality

Embryonic Holography https://solluckman.substack.com/p/embryonic-holography

You Might NOT Be an Errant If … https://solluckman.substack.com/p/you-might-not-be-an-errant-if

https://i0.wp.com/www.crowrising.com/images/stories/caliaudiobooknowavailable.jpg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.